Water Festivals Across Arizona

Water Festivals are taking place across Arizona. Check the map or the table below to find one happening in your area. Contact the Arizona Water Festival state-wide team if you would like to participate, volunteer at or sponsor a Water Festival.

The Water Festival Team
azwaterfestival@email.arizona.edu

Date: Thu, Apr. 26, 2018
Location:
Prospector Park
3015 N. Idaho Rd.
Apache Junction, AZ 85119
Date: Thu, Feb. 14, 2019
Location:
Mesquite Elementary School
129 N Arizola Rd
Casa Grande, AZ
Date: Fri, Nov. 2, 2018
Location:
Tumbleweed Park
745 E Germann Rd
Chandler, AZ
Date: Thu, Sep. 20, 2018
Location:
Foxglenn Park
4200 E. Butler Ave
Flagstaff, AZ
Date: Thu, Nov. 29, 2018
Location:
Anthem Fields
N Anthem Way
Florence, AZ 85132
Date: Wed, Mar. 6, 2019
Date: Thu, Mar. 7, 2019
Location:
Gilbert Civic Center Lawn
50 E. Civic Center Dr.
Gilbert, AZ 85296
Date: Tue, Feb. 19, 2019
Location:
Island Ball Fields
1150 McCulloch Blvd
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
Date: Thu, Oct. 18, 2018
Date: Fri, Oct. 19, 2018
Location:
Goodyear Community Park
3151 N Litchfield Rd
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Location:
Estrella Vista Elementary School
11905 W Cocopah St.
Avondale, AZ 85323
Date: Thu, Mar. 14, 2019
Location:
Madison Simis Elementary School
7302 N 10th Street
Phoenix, AZ
Date: Thu, Nov. 15, 2018
Location:
Crossroads at Silverbell District Park
7548 N. Silverbell Road
Marana, AZ 85743
Date: Thu, Sep. 27, 2018
Location:
Maricopa Agricultural Center
37860 W Smith Enke Rd
Maricopa, AZ
Date: Thu, May. 10, 2018
Location:
Nogales High School
1905 N Apache Blvd
Nogales, AZ
Date: Wed, Oct. 10, 2018
Date: Fri, Feb. 22, 2019
Location:
Clarendon Elementary School
1225 W. Clarendon Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85013
Date: Tue, Sep. 25, 2018
Location:
Green Valley Park
1000 W. Country Club Drive
Payson, AZ
Date: Wed, Feb. 6, 2019
Location:
Pioneer Community Park
8755 N. 83rd Avenue
Peoria, AZ
Date: Thu, Oct. 25, 2018
Location:
El Reposo Park
502 E. Alta Vista Road
Phoenix, AZ
Date: Fri, Mar. 2, 2018
Location:
Sahuarita Middle School
350 W. Sahuarita Road
Sahuarita, AZ
Date: Thu, Apr. 4, 2019
Location:
Copper Rim Elementary
1600 E Mesquite St
Globe, AZ 85501
Date: Thu, Nov. 8, 2018
Location:
Kiwanis Park Tempe, AZ 85283
Date: Thu, Mar. 28, 2019
Location:
James D. Kreigh Park
23 W. Calle Concordia
Oro Valley, AZ 85704
Date: Thu, Oct. 4, 2018
Location:
Dead Horse Ranch State Park
675 Dead Horse Ranch Rd
Cottonwood, AZ
Date: Thu, Nov. 1, 2018
Location:
Quartermaster Depot
201 N 4th Ave
Yuma, AZ 85364

Arizona Project WET Sponsors